Happy Birthday, Asterisk!

cupcake.jpg

Whoa whoa whoa! I almost forgot!

Today marks the one-year anniversary of this blog! The blog began as a clean slate with little direction, but has grown to take on a style on its own. I’ve sorted through tens of thousands of articles over the last year so I hope you enjoyed the content I bring forth. If there is any sort of content you would like to see, leave me a comment! I’m pretty open-minded.

Thank You’s:
I’ve blogged on Blogger, Vox, HTML and I have to say that WordPress has proven itself to the best. So I would like to thank WordPress for their wonderful service.

I’d like to thank those who read what I write and especially those who take the effort to give me some feedback. Please continue to read and comment!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

