Brand New: iPods.

newipodssept07.png

Apple released three new iPods today and I’m beginning to feel like Apple is actually getting really boring. Sure, I desperately want an iPhone, but their ideas are getting less inspired and regurgitated every new product release date. Apple’s new iPod lineup consists of a new palette of colors for their iPod Shuffles, hideous iPod Nanos that have video playback capabilities, the iPod Classic, and their new iPod Touch (which I’d like to call the “Almost iPhone”).

So the iPod family consists of only the anodized look or just big black and glossy. Nothing new or exciting about it.

I’ve wanted to upgrade to a larger iPod because my music library has outgrown my iPod, but to settle for the horrible new look and added heft to the new iPod Classic doesn’t interest me.

If you disagree with me and think that they look brilliant, be my guest. I’ll even point you in the right direction. Enjoy!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

