Smile!

vr18200.jpg

Today, I went down to San Jose Camera and I finally got the 18-200 VR DX that I’ve wanted for two years. It’s my fourth Nikkor lens and to be honest, it just makes the other three obsolete. I love that I now have one lens that does all the jobs so there’s little need (or desire, for that matter) to tote all of them with me.  The VR (or Vibration Reduction) is really nice because it compensates for my inability to be perfectly statue-like.

I need to go out and take some pictures with it. Yay! I’m so excited!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

