Joy Ang

bterrorsel.jpg

Joy Ang is a 21-year old Canadian native who studied at the College of Art & Design in Alberta. Her webpage provides the following as her introduction.

“My passion has been art for as long as I can remember. With my art I strive for one main goal, and that is to stir the emotions from those who view it. I admire subtlety and believe that as much can be said through it as exaggeration. I love God, family, and friends, and they are, above all else, the most important things in my life.” – Joy Ang

All I have to say is that the carousel piece absolutely rocks!

More artwork after the break.

blovebirds.jpg

 

szodiac.jpg

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

