Belle’s on CarDomain

2335865_1_full.jpg

I finally got a CarDomain page for my car.

Unlike the majority of the members on CarDomain, I’m not one to fit my car with an absurd body kit and a spoiler of epic proportions. But I do enjoy making minor modifications to my car and by going down the list, you’ll see that most of my changes consists of things that keep to the car’s original aesthetics. (Among the tuner crowd, the designated term for this is “sleeper”.)

Even with performance upgrades, I’m a bit wary because many of them will void my warranty.

But I find working on a car is definitely a rewarding hobby.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

