Aya Kato

Koube

I wish I knew more about the artist but this is all I’ve got:

Aya Kato is 24 years old and is based in Seto-shi, Aishi Prefecture, Japan. She uses watercolors, Adobe Photoshop and Illustrator as her mediums. Her biggest works to date is a television spot for Microsoft XP and Tori Amos’s “Sleeps with Butterflies” music video.

I love her work. It’s–how do I put it– trippy!

Be sure to see her other pieces at her website.

More artwork after the break.

Verona

 Kobe

One Response

  1. […] no Aya Kato, that’s for sure. But I still like doodle on scraps of paper and in this case the back of an […]

Leave a Reply

