God of War II

Okay, when I first saw of God of War, I honestly wasn’t all that interested. Blood, violence and gore aren’t really things that bring me much enjoyment. But after I gave it a try, I was pretty much hooked. It was just that the game looked so cool even if you had no idea what you were doing.

God of War II brings back the same sort of gameplay blending that of puzzle and platform games. I’ve only played the demo briefly to know that it’s similar to the first installment. But Gamespot has given it a 9.2 rating and that’s enough assurance for me to say it’s a very solid game.

To George: “One pixel left? Might as well try.” Ah, good times. Good times.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

