Rose

ANNA inspi’NANA ~Black Stones~ – Rose

Anna Tsuchiya

I can’t understand it but I find Anna Tsuchiya (土屋アンナ) really cute in some dark sort of manner. Not sure how that works. I’ve listened to a couple of her songs since I discovered her on an online advertisement for Girls i(e)sm today and I guess it’s all pretty decent. Nothing spectacular, but I did find myself liking “Rose”. It just so happens to also be the first opening song to NANA, a popular anime among Japanese girls.

[Shrugs]

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

