O-verhauled

Oakley Site

Oakley’s website has been revamped to a pretty simple flash interface. I’m only bringing attention to this because the sun is now out (it was a very warm 78 degrees in San Jose today). Oakley has for many years been at the top of the sunglasses market. They pride themselves at being on the cutting edge of optical technology. Well, just take a look.

I’m a bit ashamed and a bit proud to say that I own just under $1000 of Oakley merchandise. I’ve long since curbed my obsession with Oakley, but I’m scared that if I buy another pair, it’ll just get me started again. Must…restrain…

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

