Little Big Planet

Little Big Planet

Oh my god, oh my god, oh my god! I haven’t so excited about anything for so long! Today Sony released news on their PlayStation 3 console. But of all they said, only three words matter! Little Big Planet! I’ve spent countless hours daydreaming about being an inch-tall in our world. I would run about a room and just jump and climb like it was the ultimate playground.

Today, Sony entertains my little fantasy and presents Little Big Planet. A cooperative side-scroller with high definition graphics and realistic physics. This is the first really interesting game for the PlayStation 3. Unfortunately, we’re to wait another year before this brilliant platformer is available.

Watch gameplay here! I highly recommend checking it out.

I’m wanna be the one with the lion dance costume! Evel Kneivel looks pretty cool too!

One Response

  1. I haven’t been this excited about a game since I first saw Spore. There is so much to like in the videos. Right now, I’m loving the music. Reminds me a bit of The Go! Team.

Leave a Reply

