Vienna Teng

Vienna Teng – Rainwalk Song [Live at Tower Records Fremont, CA, 12.07.2002]

It’s funny to see Vienna back when she was much less popular. Her image has completely changed now, but her voice is still as extraordinary as ever. This track is not found on any of her albums so I thought I would share. I really recommend her music so please check her out here. At the least, listen to “Harbor”, “The Tower” and “Gravity”. I promise you it’s not a waste of your time.

I must thank George for introducing me to her music.

Oh, I have an autographed copy of Waking Hour! Nyeh nyeh! I actually owe George for that too.

I really hope she releases another album soon.

More videos of Vienna’s unreleased tracks after the jump.

Vienna Teng – Signal Fire [Live at Melting Point, GA, 08.25.2006]

Vienna Teng – Ru Guo [Live at Berkeley, CA, 05.18.2006]

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

