Month-iversary

It’s been one month since I started this blog and it seems like I’ve had more success in reaching my readers than with my past blogs. Thank you.

D-List Blogger

The Low Authority Group [D-List Bloggers]
(3-9 blogs linking in the last 6 months)
The average blog age (the number of days that the blog has been in existence) is about 228 days, which shows a real commitment to blogging. However, bloggers of this type average only 12 posts per month, meaning that their posting habits are generally dedicated but infrequent.

Technorati still lists me as a D-List blogger but this blog has only been around for a month. I have a feeling I will gain rank come summertime. It says that bloggers in this bracket typically write approximately twelve times in a month, but I’ve managed seventy-nine so it’s clear that I don’t fit in this category. I guess we’ll just have to wait and see how successful I get with this.

Keep reading! Thanks!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

