Banner Contest

Okay, I don’t know if I have the right to ask my readers for this favor being that my total audience is probably ten people.

All right fine, it’s probably closer to five.

But I want someone to design for me a banner that which I will crown this page.

That big blue block can be yours! Yes, all yours! But you’re going to have to design something to put up there!

Photoshop! Illustrator! Draw! Paint! Anything you want, go for it!

Rules after the jump.

Size: 527 x 273 pixels
File: JPG, JPEG or PNG
Deadline: March 10th, 2007

Notes: Asterisk will remain. Teams are fine.

Submit here.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

