Yuka Yamaguchi

All I Can See

Yuka Yamaguchi is one of my favorite artists. Her drawings are quirky and fun. She was born in Kobe, Japan and now resides in Saskatoon, Canada. She is self-taught.

I’ve been keeping up for a couple months now with her blog on which she posts her artwork in phases from start to finish. She is also currently with child–22 weeks and she posts her experiences with enjoyable humor.

More artwork after the jump.

The Japanese on the next piece says “Teacher, I forgot my bathing cap.”

Teacher I Forgot My Bathing Cap

My Watercolours

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

